New Jersey / Rockland Jewish Media Group
1086 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone (201) 837-8818
Fax (201) 833-4959

Administration

Publisher

James Janoff
(201) 837-8818, ext.104
Publisher@JewishMediaGroup.com

Associate Publisher

Marcia Garfinkle
(201) 837-8818, ext. 103
marcia@jewishmediagroup.com

Advertising

Advertising Director

Natalie Jay
(201) 837-8818, ext. 121
natalie@jewishmediagroup.com

Account Executives

Dial (201) 837-8818 then the extension number
Peggy Elias, ext. 118
peggy@jewishmediagroup.com
George Kroll, ext. 121
natalie@jewishmediagroup.com
Karen Nathanson, ext. 117
karen@jewishmediagroup.com
Brenda Sutcliffe, ext. 116
brenda@jewishmediagroup.com

Advertising Coordinator

Jane Carr
(201) 837-8818, ext. 107

Classified Director

Janice Rosen
(201) 837-8818, ext. 115

Editorial

Editor

Joanne Palmer
(201) 837-8818, ext. 105
joanne@jewishmediagroup.com

Assistant Editor

Larry Yudelson
(201) 837-8818, ext. 108
larry@jewishmediagroup.com

Guide/Community Editor

Beth Chananie
(201) 837-8818, ext. 106
pr@jewishmediagroup.com

About Our Children Editor

Heidi Mae Bratt
aboutOC@aol.com

Correspondents

Ken Hilfman
Abigail K. Leichman

Science Correspondent

Dr. Miryam Z. Wahrman

Production

Production Manager

Jerry Szubin
(201) 837-8818, ext. 120
ads@jewishmediagroup.com

Operations

Credit Manager

Marion Raindorf
(201) 837-8818, ext. 109