The Jewish National Fund will hold its 50th annual Teaneck reception on Monday, December 11, at Congregation Beth Sholom.

The founding committee — Helen and Robert Levine, Janice and Gerald Rosen, and Charles Shain — will be honored. Circle of Excellence awardees will be Karen Shawn and Keith Breiman, Ellen and Richard Gertler, Janice and Norman Levin, and Marcia Eagle and Melvin Reichman.

The guest speaker will be Chanan Kupietzky, JNF-Ammunition Hill liaison.

For information, go to, call (973) 593-0095, ext. 823, or email